Exhibition openings in Sydney

Thursday 8 Oct

Friday 9 Oct

Saturday 10 Oct

Kate Clarkson
Starts 6:00am. blank_space Gallery. Runs until Friday 16 Oct.Saturday 10 Oct
Starts 3:00pm. Folonomo Gallery.Saturday 10 Oct

Sunday 11 Oct

Monday 12 Oct

Tuesday 13 Oct

Wednesday 14 Oct

Starts 6:00pm. NORTH Contemporary Art Space.Wednesday 14 Oct
Starts 6:00pm. Wellington St Projects. Runs until Sunday 25 Oct.Wednesday 14 Oct

Thursday 15 Oct

Friday 16 Oct

Starts 6:00pm. Le Petit Bateau.Friday 16 Oct

Saturday 17 Oct

Sunday 18 Oct

Wednesday 21 Oct

Thursday 22 Oct

Saturday 24 Oct

Sunday 25 Oct

Friday 30 Oct

Saturday 31 Oct

Monday 2 Nov

Friday 6 Nov

Thursday 19 Nov

Thursday 26 Nov

Friday 27 Nov

Saturday 28 Nov

Sunday 13 Dec


* About this calendar: this art exhibition openings calendar is generated from our Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The calendar refreshes every few hours, so don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.