Exhibition openings in Sydney

Friday 27 Nov

Saturday 28 Nov

Snow Paintings
Starts 2:00pm. Hathill Gallery Blackheath.Saturday 28 Nov

Tuesday 1 Dec

Wednesday 2 Dec

Starts 6:00pm. Trolley'd.Wednesday 2 Dec

Thursday 3 Dec

S P A G (bol)
Starts 6:00pm. Studio W, 6 Bourke St, Woolloomooloo. Runs until Monday 7 Dec.Thursday 3 Dec
Starts 6:00pm. Paddington Town Hall.Thursday 3 Dec

Friday 4 Dec

Outer Space
Starts 6:00pm. Casula Powerhouse Arts Centre.Friday 4 Dec
MASS presents "4"
Starts 6:00pm. Brompton Street Warehouse, 2 Brompton Street, Marrickville. Runs until Wednesday 9 Dec.Friday 4 Dec

Saturday 5 Dec

Sunday 6 Dec

Tuesday 8 Dec

Wednesday 9 Dec

Thursday 10 Dec

Friday 11 Dec

Saturday 12 Dec

Sunday 13 Dec

Tuesday 15 Dec

Wednesday 16 Dec

Thursday 17 Dec

Monday 4 Jan


* About this calendar: this art exhibition openings calendar is generated from our Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The calendar refreshes every few hours, so don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.