Exhibition openings in Sydney

Thursday 30 Jul

Friday 31 Jul

Saturday 1 Aug

Sunday 2 Aug

Tuesday 4 Aug

Wednesday 5 Aug

Liminal
Starts 6:00pm. Firstdraft.Wednesday 5 Aug
Artoons!
M2 Gallery. Runs until Monday 10 Aug.Wednesday 5 Aug

Thursday 6 Aug

Friday 7 Aug

Paintings by Mum
Starts 6:00pm. AirSpace Projects. Runs until Sunday 23 Aug.Friday 7 Aug

Saturday 8 Aug

Tuesday 11 Aug

Wednesday 12 Aug

Thursday 13 Aug

Friday 14 Aug

Saturday 15 Aug

Wednesday 19 Aug

Thursday 20 Aug

Saturday 22 Aug

Tuesday 25 Aug

Wednesday 26 Aug

Thursday 27 Aug

Sunday 30 Aug

Wednesday 2 Sep

Thursday 3 Sep

Friday 4 Sep

Saturday 5 Sep

Thursday 10 Sep

 

* About this calendar: this art exhibition openings calendar is generated from our Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The calendar refreshes every few hours, so don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.