Exhibition openings

Tuesday 30 Aug

Wednesday 31 Aug

Fizz///////
Starts 6:00pm. 107 Projects.Wednesday 31 Aug
HANDS MADE
Starts 6:00pm. 107 Projects.Wednesday 31 Aug

Thursday 1 Sep

Friday 2 Sep

Saturday 3 Sep

NAS OPEN DAY
Starts 10:00am. National Art School.Saturday 3 Sep

Sunday 4 Sep

Monday 5 Sep

Tuesday 6 Sep

Designed By
Starts 5:00pm. Kudos Gallery. Runs until Saturday 10 Sep.Tuesday 6 Sep

Wednesday 7 Sep

Thursday 8 Sep

Friday 9 Sep

Saturday 10 Sep

Sunday 11 Sep

Wednesday 14 Sep

Dear SarBear
Starts 6:00pm. 107 Projects. Runs until Tuesday 27 Sep.Wednesday 14 Sep
Who Are You?
Starts 6:00pm. Warringah Creative Space.Wednesday 14 Sep

Saturday 17 Sep

Wednesday 21 Sep

Sartorial
Starts 7:00pm. 74-76 Pyrmont Bridge Rd, Annandale NSW 2038, Australia.Wednesday 21 Sep

Thursday 22 Sep

Friday 23 Sep

Saturday 24 Sep

Sunday 25 Sep

 

About this calendar

This art exhibition openings calendar is generated from Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The map updates with new events every hour or so — don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.