Exhibition openings

Sunday 26 Jun

Monday 27 Jun

Tuesday 28 Jun

Wednesday 29 Jun

Thursday 30 Jun

A Record.
Starts 6:00pm. Tap Gallery Sydney. Runs until Saturday 2 Jul.Thursday 30 Jun
New Terrains
Starts 6:00pm. TOP FLOOR, 19-25 Wellington Street, Chippendale.Thursday 30 Jun
Festival of New Romance
Starts 6:30pm. Museum of Contemporary Art Australia. Runs until Sunday 3 Jul.Thursday 30 Jun

Friday 1 Jul

Saturday 2 Jul

Sunday 3 Jul

Monday 4 Jul

Tuesday 5 Jul

Wednesday 6 Jul

Thursday 7 Jul

Friday 8 Jul

Saturday 9 Jul

Sunday 10 Jul

Tuesday 12 Jul

Wednesday 13 Jul

Thursday 14 Jul

Saturday 16 Jul

Monday 18 Jul

Saturday 23 Jul

Sunday 24 Jul

 

* About this calendar: this art exhibition openings calendar is generated from our Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The calendar refreshes every few hours, so don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.