List of exhibition openings

Wednesday 3 Sep

For Time
Starts 6:00pm. 107 Redfern St, Redfern, 2016. Runs until Sunday 7 Sep.

Thursday 4 Sep

Mighty Healthy
Cnr Oxford St & Greens Rd, Paddington, New South Wales 2021. Runs until Friday 5 Sep.
The Lab
Starts 6:00pm. 20 Oxford Square, Darlinghurst.

Friday 5 Sep

Saturday 6 Sep

Wednesday 10 Sep

Thursday 11 Sep

Impressions
Starts 5:30pm. Queen St Gallery. Runs until Tuesday 16 Sep.

Saturday 13 Sep

Gesture Exhibition
Starts 2:00pm. Coorah Contemporary Art Gallery, Blue Mountains Grammar School.

Thursday 18 Sep

Saturday 20 Sep

Thursday 25 Sep

Friday 26 Sep

Saturday 27 Sep

Saturday 11 Oct

 

* About this calendar: this art exhibition openings calendar is generated from our Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The calendar refreshes every few hours, so don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.