List of exhibition openings

Monday 22 Dec

Tuesday 23 Dec

Saturday 27 Dec

Wednesday 7 Jan

Thursday 8 Jan

Friday 9 Jan

Wednesday 14 Jan

Saturday 17 Jan

Monday 19 Jan

Tuesday 20 Jan

Wednesday 21 Jan

Wednesday 28 Jan

Wednesday 4 Feb

Tuesday 24 Feb

 

* About this calendar: this art exhibition openings calendar is generated from our Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The calendar refreshes every few hours, so don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.