List of exhibition openings

Wednesday 22 Oct

1994-2014
Starts 6:00pm. Verge Gallery. Runs until Friday 24 Oct.

Thursday 23 Oct

Friday 24 Oct

Saturday 25 Oct

Sunday 26 Oct

Tuesday 28 Oct

Wednesday 29 Oct

Thursday 30 Oct

Friday 31 Oct

Saturday 1 Nov

Tuesday 4 Nov

Wednesday 5 Nov

Thursday 6 Nov

Friday 7 Nov

Saturday 8 Nov

Tuesday 11 Nov

Friday 14 Nov

Thursday 20 Nov

Thursday 4 Dec

Sunday 7 Dec

Friday 12 Dec

 

* About this calendar: this art exhibition openings calendar is generated from our Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The calendar refreshes every few hours, so don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.