List of exhibition openings

Tuesday 7 Oct

Wednesday 8 Oct

Thursday 9 Oct

Friday 10 Oct

At home
Starts 6:00pm. Art Est. Art School.

Saturday 11 Oct

Monday 13 Oct

Wednesday 15 Oct

Thursday 16 Oct

Friday 17 Oct

Tuesday 21 Oct

Friday 24 Oct

Saturday 25 Oct

Sunday 26 Oct

Wednesday 29 Oct

Wednesday 5 Nov

Saturday 8 Nov

Friday 14 Nov

 

* About this calendar: this art exhibition openings calendar is generated from our Facebook. To get your event on the calendar invite us to it on Facebook. The calendar refreshes every few hours, so don’t panic if your event doesn’t appear immediately.